Night of Bush Capturing

Night of Bush Capturing is an first-person shooter based on the Quest for Saddam engine.

    The game features six levels:

  1. Jihad beginning
  2. A day at the desert
  3. Jihad growing up
  4. American’s Hell
  5. Searching for Bush
  6. Bush hunted like a rat
  7. Killing BushThe game was released by the Global Islamic Media Front, described by the Site Institute as “a jihadist mouthpiece”. Site reports that an ad for Night of Bush Capturing says that the game is being distributed for “terrorist children”.